wl1251: Fix regression in IRQ loop handling
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:09:23 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
commit79553f82c993ed511450748f01e16e4dccdc8c02
tree8bc278121451286657dc380069f74c99a0722e75
parenta1590f2404d1c8d16f8ceed4fccc32ab9831e484
wl1251: Fix regression in IRQ loop handling

In some cases, the IRQ loop handler could acknowledge an interrupt to
the chipset, but not service it.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Ylalehto <janne.ylalehto@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_main.c