Fix NULL dereference in umem.c
authorNeil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Mon, 10 Dec 2007 23:49:30 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 03:43:55 +0000 (19:43 -0800)
commit794e64d5e9c7f088378e093a48eb36a30091d82d
tree426bc4ab1d11a9846a7b88d005db40583704db01
parent76832d8416430d6dd0575579ca1e00d1a790f4cb
Fix NULL dereference in umem.c

Fix NULL dereference in umem.c

Signed-off-by: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
Tested-by: Dave Chinner <dgc@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/block/umem.c