media: tegra: Tegra V4L2 camera
authorAndrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 01:38:39 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:30:36 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit792af1fd4fd216852b51266ccdef8f770648e922
tree075fe35bf0bc7ec55c0f2e30da12dedbc8ee5878
parentbce66df644851d87a7ba8c54eae9fc51d0614b3f
media: tegra: Tegra V4L2 camera

This is the Tegra V4L2 camera host driver, for Tegra2/Tegra3's VI/CSI
controller.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: If2d9eefe53c2119c1a6ae518216e1a3c3ed216ef
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145346
(cherry picked from commit 5a9bfd588b755f354ae21471a3a2a3e559ca6fae)

Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I4db33b17efdb401938603cb2153d73bf3421ba61
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170823
Reviewed-by: Andrew Chew <achew@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tegra_v4l2_camera.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/tegra_v4l2_camera.h [new file with mode: 0644]