net:wireless:bcmdhd: Add BCM4330 chip ID
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:22:16 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 16:12:35 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit78f6d67dc8c508ba352a10e6c13abc06cf6f63ab
tree609143987627a01ccc7baaec6c17c91b25e9c450
parentff6eaed4ff8d732417e89eeb540a2f78fb54a6d3
net:wireless:bcmdhd: Add BCM4330 chip ID

Add ID of BCM4330 to supported chips.
Remove ID of BCM4329 as it is not supported.

Bug 956238

Change-Id: I5c9e809245161d76c3decab3e5252ce111a2a07d
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/90657
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/bcmsdh_sdmmc_linux.c