arm: tegra: kai: change SD1 power up period
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0900)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 13:17:09 +0000 (06:17 -0700)
commit789421a6922bce2ad7e3b8bc3a9c5c2a2c0e05c2
tree9e6c499f3181136fb84181c72b6e85f78d06d369
parenta3b39fa6020e7c53236a50bbda1ca0a2ab78b2c2
arm: tegra: kai: change SD1 power up period

To reduce delay between CORE_PWR_REQ and VDD_CORE, changed SD1 power up
period from 1 to 0.

Bug 930883

Change-Id: I50ea110d0cb72402b5d03c3e260e6ab340d87fbe
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92704
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-power.c