UBIFS: intialize LPT earlier
authorBen Gardiner <bengardiner@nanometrics.ca>
Mon, 30 May 2011 18:56:15 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerArtem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 15:12:31 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
commit781c5717a95a74b294beb38b8276943b0f8b5bb4
treeed8dfe3b7066e6d0854e381f46712c7280b2f05e
parent4f1ab9b01d34eac9fc958f7150d3bf266dcc1685
UBIFS: intialize LPT earlier

The current 'mount_ubifs()' implementation does not initialize the LPT until the
the master node is marked dirty. Move the LPT initialization to before marking
the master node dirty. This is a preparation for the next patch which will move
the free-space-fixup check to before marking the master node dirty, because we
have to fix-up the free space before doing any writes.

Artem: massaged the patch and commit message.

Signed-off-by: Ben Gardiner <bengardiner@nanometrics.ca>
Reviewed-by: Matthew L. Creech <mlcreech@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Artem Bityutskiy <Artem.Bityutskiy@nokia.com>
fs/ubifs/super.c