tegra: usb: host: dma buffer sync while mapping
authorVinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 23:52:56 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 15:11:12 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
commit77ffea90745ba3cf675cf350dc02cf1e84152a44
tree29e47e7d12570b31f2bc74a6b1eb81aa9ad5758a
parenteb52a35e1cdb95bc426ef1d404bbf166a76111cc
tegra: usb: host: dma buffer sync while mapping

Implementing dma_sync_* functions for usb transfer buffers
when DMA is being used by ehci-hcd.

Bug 953885

Change-Id: Ia772138752e3fe03bb45ee983dffa1b5d8d620f5
Signed-off-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102687
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c