nfs: replace uses of __constant_{endian}
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 01:16:58 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Wed, 18 Mar 2009 21:30:51 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
commit77f18f5e4ebdea35ec3d92343b0ed7546dc87637
treedd9a97818130a8596b1833c82a625b3ed9cf9186
parent4ac35c2f794503d3acda20d98e89cf63f6e94332
nfs: replace uses of __constant_{endian}

The base versions handle constant folding now, none of these headers
are exported to userspace, so the __ prefixed versions are not
necessary.

Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
include/linux/lockd/xdr.h
include/linux/lockd/xdr4.h
include/linux/nfsd/nfsd.h
include/linux/sunrpc/xdr.h