pata_mpc52xx: inherit from ata_bmdma_port_ops
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 22:48:20 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 08:07:04 +0000 (03:07 -0500)
commit77c5fd19075d299fe820bb59bb21b0b113676e20
treec8de23b171fc2fb39236fccb6d76aef96c9a9ab3
parent1bae4ce27c9c90344f23c65ea6966c50ffeae2f5
pata_mpc52xx: inherit from ata_bmdma_port_ops

pata_mpc52xx supports BMDMA but inherits ata_sff_port_ops which
triggers BUG_ON() when a DMA command is issued.  Fix it.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Roman Fietze <roman.fietze@telemotive.de>
Cc: Sergei Shtylyov <sshtylyov@mvista.com>
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/pata_mpc52xx.c