tegra: cardhu: correct typo
authorJay Cheng <jacheng@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 00:51:58 +0000 (19:51 -0500)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:57:58 +0000 (01:57 -0700)
commit77c545c7d8c42443d429f3a3099a21ed9507bc8a
tree11c9581f30b76a8afd87d028022e187a64f998bd
parent101ccef7d3e8577dd9f4e47249d72523a25d8b75
tegra: cardhu: correct typo

Change-Id: Idb51349471414b4ab6eb84de51a449077865021e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/69872
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8475ffe133ce766234cf0f955f976348d4e77b62
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c