ARM:tegra:pcie:Avoid commenting PM noirq calls
authorJay Agarwal <jagarwal@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:23:23 +0000 (19:23 +0530)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 15:02:24 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
commit77a69cc538a67146d94a2d34a76634c5b4360947
tree14857a568700bbbf61f69a44541e5117c7a329ee
parentacc671b9cc8f6c945ab0e98c1b5fa4987e1253b7
ARM:tegra:pcie:Avoid commenting PM noirq calls

1. disable read write operation while suspend/resume
   noirq operation is performed to avoid hang
2. implement dev pm_ops for pcie tegra driver
3. use a backup buffer to save config space of
   all pcie devices to avoid legacy PM calls.

Change-Id: I2d39f69a865b48e1e51ce2cd466e24007718a8b6
Signed-off-by: Jay Agarwal <jagarwal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/90617
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Penny Chiu <pchiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Thota <kthota@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Emily Jiang <ejiang@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pcie.c