i2c: tegra: Add devexit_p() for remove
authorShubhrajyoti Datta <omaplinuxkernel@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 06:15:08 +0000 (11:15 +0530)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:38:37 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit777bc1756c26cad99fa20b605f4fc36448de95d7
tree972ea5319142c38c6dea817fe97901acdc5fa40b
parent4d944b7308cf90e6c0bac6e6fd8954620c415fac
i2c: tegra: Add devexit_p() for remove

It was originally missed in the __devinit/__devexit annotations.

Signed-off-by: Shubhrajyoti D <shubhrajyoti@ti.com>
Acked-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>

Cherry-picked from mainline
218d06d79468ca2e6abf3679eea12d7d93d251ef

Change-Id: I66db3d8b54ad6635819e5bda677bc789f9f90588
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/116467
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bandi Krishna Chaitanya <bandik@nvidia.com>
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-tegra.c