iwlwifi: unify tx antenna toggling
authorTomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 19:32:45 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2008 23:00:29 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
commit76eff18bdc5feaa53f1be33709b67df02f1d55e9
treeb532664298ca1ecad5bebf2155fe194d2b0c20dd
parent961ba60abe02517d0c8252f9befb1478f4e008a4
iwlwifi: unify tx antenna toggling

TX antenna toggling is requested for management frames in tx and
scanning. I addition toggling in scanning was incorrect;

Signed-off-by: Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhu Yi <yi.zhu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-commands.h
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-core.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-core.h
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-dev.h
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-scan.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-tx.c