mac80211: fix bug in ieee80211_build_probe_req
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 17:08:34 +0000 (09:08 -0800)
commit76ba12ddde1d6d4694f6b887d960bb69d338cadf
tree6fda2928f639ee0daba15e468b5b99f61c323b0e
parent4a4d69f0ec7cf7afdcc4346cf6bc8d3835358df8
mac80211: fix bug in ieee80211_build_probe_req

commit 5b2bbf75a24d6b06afff6de0eb4819413fd81971 upstream.

ieee80211_probereq_get() can return NULL in
which case we should clean up & return NULL
in ieee80211_build_probe_req() as well.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
net/mac80211/util.c