video: tegra: dc: Fix the EMC bandwidth clear.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 10:05:56 +0000 (02:05 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:36:00 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commit769ea5a0361eaba66047f9c9a1b5664659d03cf5
tree70bf4e975c932e37445fcbcc7d24c2c4bac248a5
parentf4bc69bbe822d1481a03bbf6477d90186c47ebbb
video: tegra: dc: Fix the EMC bandwidth clear.

Bug 951626

Change-Id: Ia7c7474aa0f066cba8bd1519a98e302c4b3992e0
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89076
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c