ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update Tegra3 speedo thresholds
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 01:56:29 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 06:48:22 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
commit7679a3ed2c051b1c85a43ea117168d91e797192e
treec7ccd896f8da6e0f440cb32b196b87d98f50f7fc
parent775a6c421195258868e0a0bd6ea72b63642f240f
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Update Tegra3 speedo thresholds

Bug 817679

(cherry picked from commit 58c1334c299ebfbf6c220d97394199ee32209bea)
(cherry picked from commit 1a3cdc623eee4277402569da0ed42d5074126df7)

Change-Id: I1a8662ae2adc7c3b71e62a10cc241af9200be7d8
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/61019
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R156ba2bfe73d8e0d5961b2ff5b26c44a5caa52b1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c