jbd: jbd-debug and jbd2-debug should be writable
authorYin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 22:48:25 +0000 (14:48 -0800)
committerJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 12:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commit765f8361902d015c864d5e62019b2f139452d7ef
treef872385ae91fc926b036038e583a7f72ab5f3459
parent39bc680a8160bb9d6743f7873b535d553ff61058
jbd: jbd-debug and jbd2-debug should be writable

jbd-debug and jbd2-debug is currently read-only (S_IRUGO), which is not
correct. Make it writable so that we can start debuging.

Signed-off-by: Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
fs/jbd/journal.c
fs/jbd2/journal.c