nvhost: Fix tegra_host/status debug output
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 06:09:43 +0000 (09:09 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:20 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commit763e4b8b9ff27018edd07df4e55483b8d4626a16
tree6f0d75384dd57b15747d36cbdb6b90713f457646
parentae6576a5f96969365498e0d4a16e0881a07fcd3d
nvhost: Fix tegra_host/status debug output

Add tracking of mapping between push buffer gathers and nvmap handles.
Use the mapping to access contents of gather buffers.

Bug 840976

Original-Change-Id: Ic6fe2fc7a83e8f14cd606a9e638b6420aa714495
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/44779
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd0c946095890cfe15a68d3c5eaa181a9ac02cf07
drivers/video/tegra/host/chip_support.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_cdma.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_cdma.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/3dctx_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/cdma_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/channel_t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/debug_t20.c