MAINTAINERS: changed LTP maintainership responsibilities
authorRishikesh <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 21:56:40 +0000 (13:56 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:59:42 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
commit763458e0dbfb4d562d62823149cf62e8b8eca82b
tree714eaba0250fe35def7ff1349de599fb701eab9e
parentf8c63345b498a8590e8e87a5990a36cdf89636df
MAINTAINERS: changed LTP maintainership responsibilities

Change the LTP maintainer responsibities from 2010.

Ref: http://marc.info/?l=ltp-list&m=126502242912536&w=2

Signed-off-by : Rishikesh K Rajak <risrajak@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Subrata Modak <subrata@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Cc: Garrett Cooper <yanegomi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS