PM QoS: Set minimum online cpus default to zero
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 06:39:24 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:35:58 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commit7627890c0280973b5e31db7c09499562d74d13b0
tree1073a157bb8dcf500e4a6c740349fd4455d0630b
parent7051a98f335b7326cab052eed93c11bfcacf5d24
PM QoS: Set minimum online cpus default to zero

Change default PM QoS request value for minimum online cpus
parameter from 1 to 0. This is consistent with all other
PM_QOS_MAX type parameters, and allow to differentiate request
for 1 CPU and "no request".

Change-Id: I548449d0b7a443b77f7f065e1e1f10dffc5587ed
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102119
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Satya Popuri <spopuri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
include/linux/pm_qos_params.h