pnfsblock: add missing rpc_put_mount and path_put
authorPeng Tao <bergwolf@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:50:11 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
committerTrond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 16:08:12 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
commit760383f1ee4d14b0e0bdf0cddee648d9b8633429
tree8297364891043bf07938a97018ea763afbd9298f
parentc1225158a8dad9e9d5eee8a17dbbd9c7cda05ab9
pnfsblock: add missing rpc_put_mount and path_put

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Peng Tao <peng_tao@emc.com>
Signed-off-by: Jim Rees <rees@umich.edu>
Cc: stable@kernel.org [3.0]
Signed-off-by: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
fs/nfs/blocklayout/blocklayout.c