staging: iio: adc: palmas: Add ADC reading with dual-current source for CH3
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0900)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 13:53:05 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
commit75d0eb7e29ef0aa54b1543a7413345339f4125c1
tree180e0809a364cc97596afe2bc4b55819b26d2d13
parent1dbccea32f0df915157c99f4f493625461bb8923
staging: iio: adc: palmas: Add ADC reading with dual-current source for CH3

Added ADC reading with dual-current source for Channel3 in order to do series
resistance cancellation for thermal diode.

Bug 1287901

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/241375
(cherry picked from commit 3c809efe7325c6c24f03cf61a590d672bd495ff3)

Change-Id: Ifaf6ae6e293d66955f5c55d9c739af94a692a30e
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/252883
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/iio/adc/palmas_gpadc.c
include/linux/mfd/palmas.h