ARM: Tegra: Roth: Enable 1v8 Touch Regulator
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:47:12 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 21:24:37 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
commit75ca22223a5070f5660d6fc9767a1ce8751b3833
treef1037e96329d7eb126d1cf33246300856c22d5b6
parent208dc89bb5cab92348534825d1502999932aecd3
ARM: Tegra: Roth: Enable 1v8 Touch Regulator

Set up 1v8 Touch regulator dvdd_ts as a fixed_regulator

Set up Pinmux to work correctly for this new use

Bug 1216507

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190412
(cherry picked from commit b51a0a50a2c2de8be4ba6e7920a757c4575dc7f1)

Change-Id: Ibb8266327a212f527c8c3076cfc4f30eeaf46f06
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/192566
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c