tracing/filters: use list_for_each_entry_safe
authorTom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 08:26:28 +0000 (03:26 -0500)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 23 Mar 2009 08:28:07 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit75c8b417526529d0a7072e4d93ec99dbd483a6f4
tree6b8e3577c1bde7df9a723a4c76c8d0d0af694271
parentb118415bfad6d75792a85ac999e25149db8e6919
tracing/filters: use list_for_each_entry_safe

Impact: cleanup

Use list_for_each_entry_safe instead of list_for_each_entry in
find_event_field().

Reported-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
LKML-Reference: <1237796788.7527.35.camel@charm-linux>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/trace/trace_events_filter.c