gpu: ion: move ion priv data structs and methods to ion_priv.h
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:15:11 +0000 (11:15 -0800)
committerKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 20:35:36 +0000 (12:35 -0800)
commit75bdff71abcced60b46bef2cbcd3eea2d9a4eaf0
tree09a50531a901f3fe78c261b8d818099425ae1f5f
parentac60f9ad0b81bb277ae4633095616fbd871e374f
gpu: ion: move ion priv data structs and methods to ion_priv.h

Move ion priv data structs and methods to ion_priv.h.
This is needed to allow vendor spcific code dereferencing
ion data structs and accessing methods.

Change-Id: I4f863e0f4a59a80ec6b4468ca27ed7b96a78772b
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/71111
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/ion.c
drivers/gpu/ion/ion_priv.h