Documentation: Update stable address
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 22:12:00 +0000 (14:12 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:07 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commit75ba9e7ff5c9b6cf775f6968e4b362e38c8e325a
tree3a0588a70d9e3048e30ea8d08b876cffc517ac6b
parent4fa5d137c81cae58e776d65f2e97fc738e373b00
Documentation: Update stable address

commit 2eb7f204db51969ea558802a6601d79c2fb273b9 upstream.

The Japanese/Korean/Chinese versions still need updating.

Also, the stable kernel 2.6.x.y descriptions are out of date
and should be updated as well.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Documentation/HOWTO
Documentation/development-process/5.Posting