usb: xhci: tegra: cleanup hs disconnect fix
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 22:11:34 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:04:35 +0000 (04:04 -0700)
commit758d93a5fc85cecde8a34f108650e3cbbd41aba4
tree7f7d61109a9ecb36b689d69c477d0881ad8f3807
parent527327292335dade9241912619c086be33e4f9cb
usb: xhci: tegra: cleanup hs disconnect fix

HS disconnect fix has introduced Coverity bug by returning
unconditionally from a function leaving dead code after return.
Fixing the same by checking a flag "ignore_freq_change" which
will be set for T114 in arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c.

Bug 1046331

Change-Id: I7b86a47b7d1051db6d29fb56fb27c4a426df2ec6
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/229986
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/xusb.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/xusb.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c