ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update sdmmc dvfs tables
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 21:43:14 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:34:19 +0000 (03:34 -0700)
commit754354fa55953ade5ac02d9bb79b468a49a4d033
treee592f07844a4417d0ffb234d43a05b53f35da4d4
parent596a34bc195bc911aa898386f80a273cdcb74048
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update sdmmc dvfs tables

Splitted sdmmc dvfs tables between different Tegra11 skus/bins. Allowed
sdmmc maximum rates at the appropriate nominal voltage for each bin.

Bug 1161126
Bug 1307369

Change-Id: Ida3145ab10feb3ef0e2a170e69c4ef5f4c5a84ed
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244014
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c