video: tegra: camera: set iso EMC clock
authorJihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 00:20:35 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:13:28 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit74fdabe70f1dac93c370a63ba799e8f352da704f
tree06888882b3df146b072f045b87010c15e69f00f4
parent62e23719346fa01aab737b982f4acd3ddcd9b7be
video: tegra: camera: set iso EMC clock

Take into account iso efficiency of 35% in T114/vi
until isomgr is enabled.

Bug 1231863
Bug 1246180

Change-Id: I1994d54e51ed81631d0411bec49ca90059ef693a
Signed-off-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/207352
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/camera/camera_clk.c