asoc: tegra: audio pinmux for CS42L73
authorVijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:22:42 +0000 (23:22 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 04:39:12 +0000 (21:39 -0700)
commit743fb967ebcc62ecd37975aae237c53f0ef59939
tree339f824e2524edc845a4d39b34cb519625209849
parent4174448aafc9b54b44c0cdd77141c0ce108c508c
asoc: tegra: audio pinmux for CS42L73

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/133752

Change-Id: I408a6bd97df95b7f804fbe42c026586758ddfb70
Signed-off-by: Vijay Mali <vmali@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/143109
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.h
drivers/misc/a2220.c
sound/soc/tegra/tegra30_i2s.c