staging: ath6kl: Fixing the driver to use modified mmc_host structure
authorVipin Mehta <vmehta@atheros.com>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 01:45:38 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:16:25 +0000 (06:16 -0700)
commit73bb2f250db841e54db3278517e09831014a62ac
tree6ca55a1293d7139fd36ef5069c067803283e1b04
parent27d68fbbd555765974052ef2f5a14824da0818fe
staging: ath6kl: Fixing the driver to use modified mmc_host structure

A recent change in the mmc_host structure removed the distinction
between hw and phys segments (58cb50c20fde6059f3f8db4466a1bd4d1fff999c)
Changing the driver to use the modified structure.

Reported-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Vipin Mehta <vmehta@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/ath6kl/hif/sdio/linux_sdio/src/hif_scatter.c