regulator: palams: Correct number of SMPS voltages
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 08:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 08:02:58 +0000 (01:02 -0700)
commit73b717456cc31a27e9ec803bfe08669e2eac723a
tree0a68562ca1bdde1b27e46f824dc2d5e1f2eca598
parent7402f99b1de7a622d29c564926bd37a4808a3121
regulator: palams: Correct number of SMPS voltages

The number of SMPS voltages(PALMAS_SMPS_NUM_VOLTAGES) should be 117,
but currently it's 116.

PALMAS_SMPS_NUM_VOLTAGES = (max_mV - min_mV) / step_mV + 0mV
                         = (3300mV - 1000mV) / 20mV + 1
                         = 116 + 1 = 117

Bug 1291181

Change-Id: I4aca6f58992be11f038a756726b599fd2f507897
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/232049
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/palmas-regulator.c