video: tegra: Include mutex to protect Kfuse reads
authorsharath <ssarangpur@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 02:02:29 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:09:08 +0000 (02:09 -0700)
commit73b4ab0cd382ce971fe0742df0da70a9763d4264
treede3cccf464c87354c52d9a2fd436595f21b5c592
parent4fc54083245492d7c516341eb126cc2c4ba6eac5
video: tegra: Include mutex to protect Kfuse reads

Included a mutex to protect the simultaneous kfuse
reads by nvhost driver and nvhdcp driver.

bug 1179007

Change-Id: I780ead40352b081c5ffe533db9ea09f12d14c3e1
Signed-off-by: sharath <ssarangpur@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/257206
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/tsec/tsec.c
include/linux/nvhost.h