drivers: media: tegra: fix incorrect license info
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:28:26 +0000 (15:28 -0800)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:03:13 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
commit7376643a34952cd0807855c35a27d15c8449477d
treec35737e6873535ba65d4098c7da00bab374a9a05
parentfccc33265935c572c7e66e76b255cd52b070a330
drivers: media: tegra: fix incorrect license info

to make them compatible with the Linux kernel licensing.

bug 1406088

Change-Id: I33a3f3995d1fe256e662236b0e33b59a4fa024be
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/330752
(cherry picked from commit e618d9e50589cc3d43e3ca3b0d37a4562b844777)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/353929
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
include/media/imx132.h
include/media/imx135.h