ALSA: hda - Fix pin configuration of HP Pavilion dv7
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:06:50 +0000 (09:06 -0800)
commit73396089a501bdaa98a70efbd358c29daa7af0d9
tree46c6518f2b15f80301124b9740bc11f30476d118
parent37cb3a0366a60bca8f0bb4123639404c36402f70
ALSA: hda - Fix pin configuration of HP Pavilion dv7

commit 8ae5865ec77c22462c736846a0679947a6953548 upstream.

Fix the quirk entry for HP Pavilion dv7 in order to make the bass
speaker working.

Reported-and-tested-by: Tomas Pospisek <tpo2@sourcepole.ch>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c