xfs: switch to NOFS allocation under i_lock in xfs_da_buf_make
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 22:14:56 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerFelix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 06:07:14 +0000 (01:07 -0500)
commit73195ed7864ae4a1fb0bea2ed9df59d19b4fde90
treefa82fba833a12dec9f6f8113852266e2861b276c
parentf41d7fb9da05b604f8a69fb6cac2a0563c8ede4e
xfs: switch to NOFS allocation under i_lock in xfs_da_buf_make

i_lock is taken in the reclaim context so all allocations under it
must avoid recursions into the filesystem.

Reported by the new reclaim context tracing in lockdep.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Felix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Felix Blyakher <felixb@sgi.com>
fs/xfs/xfs_da_btree.c