ASoC: Tegra: Add Kconfig and Makefile support for Tegra30
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:22:34 +0000 (16:22 -0600)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:43:20 +0000 (21:43 -0800)
commit72dbf4392aea4ea7e22a94a48057a0134cbafbb5
tree19ef8cc67170a6e58030a3179b0114620e8ce369
parentcf6f1e3adb4963609b98bdcea297409170dc0fdf
ASoC: Tegra: Add Kconfig and Makefile support for Tegra30

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R6c7ea5a4557593b11ab3cbe2da76ba74b19c8efc
sound/soc/tegra/Kconfig
sound/soc/tegra/Makefile