ALSA: hda/realtek - Fix Oops in alc_mux_select()
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 14:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:58:18 +0000 (12:58 -0800)
commit72a8cf91f33281144ffbd9d2b756565686f7159d
tree7e4ff9419210d23b5dc55cd40df85bc9a8b5868a
parent95d2c2c87d9363718f0248a95414cda168f295b7
ALSA: hda/realtek - Fix Oops in alc_mux_select()

commit cce4aa378a049f4275416ee6302dd24f37b289df upstream.

When no imux is available (e.g. a single capture source),
alc_auto_init_input_src() may trigger an Oops due to the access to -1.
Add a proper zero-check to avoid it.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c