thermal: step_wise: Fix bug on passive instance updating
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:43:22 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 18:57:30 +0000 (10:57 -0800)
commit729852a1b48d3c0420056c853ec0ed6e8d557e74
tree69ce0783bfe8e139894f5ac0d955260859b48ee4
parent2805182faf9df46e79408fa2888c13ddb234a12f
thermal: step_wise: Fix bug on passive instance updating

Thermal passive monitoring is not working correctly due to a bug on
passive instance updating.

Bug 1059470

Change-Id: I306fc3db9756c1a411619152c868174124635d4c
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166388
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/step_wise.c