perf annotate browser: Exit when pressing ESC or the left arrow
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 12:37:38 +0000 (09:37 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 15:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0300)
commit7296d66aca60a71076a5f0ffab39730e7788590f
treec8381df205b1250797bf852ae5b9968be2afba55
parent437cfe7a37df07e2201036fb0903cadae6b08e74
perf annotate browser: Exit when pressing ESC or the left arrow

We lost that functionality on ed7e566, restore it.

Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-z8eb8af2x46x42lgpn1ustid@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/ui/browsers/annotate.c