offb: Fix bug in calculating requested vram size
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 01:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +1100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commit722defc124310946dd2911516c6231a18d72b5be
treeaa78e59c26164f22cab84e389f30d75ff629ee3f
parenta7b5c565f55486fc0e1db9e5df1f011a9f98853d
offb: Fix bug in calculating requested vram size

commit c055fe0797b7bd8f6f21a13598a55a16d5c13ae7 upstream.

We used to try to request 8 times more vram than needed, which would
fail if the card has a too small BAR (observed with qemu & kvm).

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/video/offb.c