video: tegra: host: Add syncpt trace events
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:54:02 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:20:11 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commit7228c578e4968d29189b5ebae7c285c2ecc5c3ff
treea812953f682b9586b1a14e048094e9c0d1689d86
parentc74aee528eb8c0bb018f732d3d1e1c7e692149ad
video: tegra: host: Add syncpt trace events

Add trace events for updating the syncpt value from hardware, and
wait check.

Change-Id: If17de153ae36c0665fe0af2f405dfe42f7fcd656
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101524
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ken Adams <kadams@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_syncpt.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_syncpt.c
include/trace/events/nvhost.h