mm: extract reclaim code from __alloc_pages_direct_reclaim()
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:09:52 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:46:05 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
commit71e9b47147b2352e50de332f76a01d823388a711
tree52fd9e6564f85c4fa636a87175b2a924a69bd9be
parenta8cc825937511d4d7f042bc436fe3fbf983e6423
mm: extract reclaim code from __alloc_pages_direct_reclaim()

This patch extracts common reclaim code from __alloc_pages_direct_reclaim()
function to separate function: __perform_reclaim() which can be later used
by alloc_contig_range().

Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Michal Nazarewicz <mina86@mina86.com>
Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie>
Tested-by: Rob Clark <rob.clark@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@linaro.org>
Tested-by: Robert Nelson <robertcnelson@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Barry Song <Baohua.Song@csr.com>
mm/page_alloc.c