iwl3945: use cancel_delayed_work_sync to cancel rfkill_poll
authorReinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 21:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 20:43:32 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit71d449b55abf5018d7c711b2b62abc0c083723c4
treec78adf94b8e87d450bf4071fd598183e0ae1a070
parent4b6f764e148a194f792e75d43dc3504bc0d81064
iwl3945: use cancel_delayed_work_sync to cancel rfkill_poll

Users reported lockup with work still trying to run
after module has been unloaded.

http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.linux.kernel.wireless.general/30594/focus=30601

Signed-off-by: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Reported-by: TJ <ubuntu@tjworld.net>
Reported-by: Huaxu Wan <huaxu.wan@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl3945-base.c