[PATCH] mv643xx_eth: Unmap DMA buffers in receive path
authorDale Farnsworth <dale@farnsworth.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 16:21:08 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 16:26:03 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit71d28725548be203e8b8f6ad63b1f64fd7f02d4d
tree7246cf38c4c4b392b7c167026c1967c8ca45ddbc
parenteff68d452f1a6842fb05218fd93c774ffc4dbc5a
[PATCH] mv643xx_eth: Unmap DMA buffers in receive path

Fix a missing call to dma_unmap_single() in the receive path.  Without
this call, errors have been observed on non-cache-coherent systems.

Signed-off-by Dale Farnsworth <dale@farnsworth.org>

Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/mv643xx_eth.c