arm: tegra: tegratab: Use maxim touch driver on P1640 DVT
authorJoshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 04:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:30:35 +0000 (04:30 -0700)
commit71cefaee0024b84ca024938b4868aa30fa9d041e
tree298b93622a0e636997be1595005a179f63970b81
parentd48c71109f44a2982032dcf2206c3b8ac080f9e4
arm: tegra: tegratab: Use maxim touch driver on P1640 DVT

Maxim touch driver should be enabled only on P1640 DVT board.
There is no touch device on TegraTab ERS board.

Bug 1291015

Change-Id: Ide236d521c6abc6e4cc7a90f1fd19e6ed5c0f618
Signed-off-by: Joshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/231933
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab.c