drm/i915/dp: use DP DPCD defines when looking at DPCD values
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:38:36 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit7183dc2912510cf005fcc59239f8d153ef51d3f0
treea5a648abff6514d14e399b1a1c99ad3ffe6bb5cc
parent61da5fab5a9b129cf05b1fe4666c3e45b3103fd4
drm/i915/dp: use DP DPCD defines when looking at DPCD values

Makes it easier to search for DP related constants.

Reviewed-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_dp.c