KVM: s390: check cpu_id prior to using it
authorCarsten Otte <cotte@de.ibm.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:43:21 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit715afafe876a366e0d71d98cdee585e0c7f64044
tree92920517bcd283a925c3aebcd292c2ab210cde79
parent427dd3016f4dea9153207f8f5cac4fcf285bdf54
KVM: s390: check cpu_id prior to using it

commit 4d47555a80495657161a7e71ec3014ff2021e450 upstream.

We use the cpu id provided by userspace as array index here. Thus we
clearly need to check it first. Ooops.

Signed-off-by: Carsten Otte <cotte@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/s390/kvm/kvm-s390.c