usb: cdc-acm: Fix compilation warning in cdc-acm driver.
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 22:26:03 +0000 (14:26 -0800)
committerLokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:11:49 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
commit713a1581efdb741559b18e2f00cbe53dda0f5b97
treefadac1da2a40ebbab7655c43fdd70c1c38e713ca
parent09041edc214ed1d0155e292e44bbbb0e6994e797
usb: cdc-acm: Fix compilation warning in cdc-acm driver.

Bug 934177

Change-Id: If101278cf553bd92ad98a9485cedf0c3bf1df39a
Signed-off-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83913
drivers/usb/class/cdc-acm.c