locks: move F_INPROGRESS from fl_type to fl_flags field
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:28:29 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 17:25:34 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commit710b7216964d6455cf1b215c43b03a1a79008c7d
treeb0b356e3256ba52838a6373c4791721820d8fdaa
parentab83fa4b49a54e6199b076b7d8c1808144e80f0d
locks: move F_INPROGRESS from fl_type to fl_flags field

F_INPROGRESS isn't exposed to userspace.  To me it makes more sense in
fl_flags....

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@redhat.com>
arch/alpha/include/asm/fcntl.h
fs/locks.c
include/asm-generic/fcntl.h
include/linux/fs.h